Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
The Indiana Area School District Board of Directors consists of nine members who are elected from the community at large.  Board members are dedicated volunteers who are not compensated for attendance at meetings or other activities.  
 
Board Members - Leadership and Committee Assignments 
 
President - Mr. Walter Schroth
Vice President Mrs. Julia Trimarchi Cuccaro
Mr. Thomas Harley
Mr. John Barbor
Mrs. Barbara Barker
Mr. Terry Kerr
Mrs. Ute Lowery
Mrs. Tamara Leeper 
Mr. Doug Steve
 
Committee Chairs 
Academic & Extracurricular - Mr. Thomas Harley  
Policy & Personnel - Mr. John Barbor
Audit & Finance - Mrs. Julia Trimarchi Cuccaro 
Building, Grounds, & Transportation - Mr. Terry Kerr
Outreach & Communications - Mrs. Barbara Barker 
E-Mail Contact Information
 
President Walter Schroth - wscroth@iasd.cc
Vice-President Julia Trimarchi Cuccaro - jcuccaro@iasd.cc
Mr. Thomas Harley - tharley@iasd.cc
Mr. John Barbor - jbarbor@iasd.cc
Mrs. Barbara Barker - bbarker@iasd.cc
Mr. Terry Kerr - tkerr@iasd.cc
Mrs. Ute Lowery - ulowery@iasd.cc
Mrs. Tamara Leeper - tleeper@iasd.cc
Mr. Doug Steve - dsteve@iasd.cc